Allgemein

Sense of this blog

Hi everyone!

Let me tell you a bit about myself first.

I wouldn´t call myself a music „lover“, because loving something mean you have to love with it´s good AND bad sites. The description being in „a relationship with music“ would fit more and if an relationship should be successful you have to work on it constantly.

This blog will be my work on my relationship through music, discovering new music and expand my musical horizon going through prominent lists of music like „1001 albums you must hear before you die“ book and others.

I want you to accompany me on my journey through music, expand your musical horizon yourself. Also it will be very interesting to discuss with like-minded people and help us mutually to make our relationship to music grow.

All reviews will be very subjective, because music is allways an subjective topic and so it´s very hard to measure music objective.

Regards,

JB

Standard

Kommentar verfassen

